Menu

Commodores

OFFICIAL SITE OF GULF COAST STATE COLLEGE ATHLETICS
Name Title Phone Email
Administration and Staff
Mike Kandler Athletic Director 850.872.3897 mkandler@gulfcoast.edu
Mandy Carter Senior Administrative Assistant 850.872.3831 mcarter05@gulfcoast.edu
Liz Kasey Sports Information Specialist 850.872.2813 ekasey@gulfcoast.edu
Carl Kleinschmidt Coordinator of Aquatics 850.872-3832 ckleinschmidt@gulfcoast.edu
Ray Stainquist Athletic Trainer 850.769.1551 ext. 3369 rjs1086@gulfcoast.edu
BASEBALL
Tyler Younger Head Coach   tyounger@gulfcoast.edu
Drake Robison Assistant Coach    
Lance Bailey Assistant Coach    
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Phil Gaffney Head Coach 850.747.3235 pgaffney@gulfcoast.edu
Scott Jackson Assistant Coach 850.873.3568 sjackso17@gulfcoast.edu
Jason Carpenter Assistant Coach 850.873.3568 jcarpent7@gulfcoast.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Rory Kuhn Head Coach   rkuhn1@gulfcoast.edu
Chris Godfrey Assistant Coach    
SOFTBALL
Scot Thomas Head Coach 850.747.3830 nthomas1@gulfcoast.edu
Sarah Smith Assistant Coach    
Bob Thayer Volunteer Assistant Coach    
Zach Shewmaker Volunteer Assistant Coach    
VOLLEYBALL
Scott Allen Head Coach 850.769.1551 ext. 3362 sallen10@gulfcoast.edu
Sierra Burris Assistant Coach 850.769.1551 ext. 3362  
Top